Attorneys

Comegno Law Group professionals are recognized leaders in their practice areas and are committed to meeting client expectations and working hard to achieve client goals.

Our attorneys are licensed to practice in the State, Federal and Administrative courts of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Texas.

Jeffrey R. Caccese

Jeffrey R. Caccese

Jeffrey R. CaccesePhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6622Fax: 856-234-4262Email: jcaccese@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education BusinessJeffrey R. Caccese concentrates his practice on labor and employment law representing and counseling both public sector and...

Curtis D’Costa

Curtis D’Costa

Curtis D'CostaPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6630Fax: 856-234-4262Email: cdcosta@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education    Curtis D’Costa performs legal services for public schools and other clients throughout New Jersey, where he is licensed to...

Andrew W. Li

Andrew W. Li

Andrew W. LiPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6627Fax: 856-234-4262Email: ali@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education Andrew W. Li concentrates his practice on the representation of school districts across New Jersey. He provides a broad base of legal counsel to...

Anne R. Myers

Anne R. Myers

Anne R. MyersPhone: 215-499-0485Fax: 856-234-4262Email: amyers@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice   Litigation EducationAnne R. Myers, a partner of the firm, is a veteran litigator and trial attorney whose widely respected and regional practice encompasses...

John B. Comegno II

John B. Comegno II

About John B. Comegno II, EsquirePhone: 856-234-4114Fax: 856-234-4262Email: jcomegno@comegnolaw.comArea of Practice Education Business LitigationJohn Comegno, Founder and President of the Comegno Law Group, P.C., is recognized across the country as a leading School...

Brittany R. Halpern

Brittany R. Halpern

Brittany R. HalpernPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6645Fax: 856-234-4262Email: bhalpern@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education Brittany focuses her practice in Education Law representing Boards of Education in the New Jersey Office of Administrative Law, New...

Reece M. McGovern

Reece M. McGovern

Reece M. McGovernPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6638Fax: 856-234-4262Email: rmcgovern@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education      Reece M. McGovern concentrates his practice on representing public boards of education and private schools...

R. Taylor Ruilova

R. Taylor Ruilova

R. Taylor RuilovaPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6656Fax: 856-234-5161Email: truilova@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education Business Litigation Real EstateR. Taylor Ruilova concentrates his practice in the representation of public and private/independent...

Brandon R. Croker

Brandon R. Croker

Brandon R. CrokerPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6624Fax: 856-234-4262Email: bcroker@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Wills, Trusts, & Estates Real Estate Business Litigation Education   Brandon R. Croker, Esquire, LLM, MBA, concentrates his practice in a...

Olivia Lanctot

Olivia Lanctot

Olivia LanctotPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6634Fax: 856-234-4262Email: olanctot@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education      

Jacob K. Mintun

Jacob K. Mintun

Jacob K. MintunPhone: 856-234-4114Direct: 856-505-6632Fax: 856-234-4262Email: jmintun@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education    Jacob K. Mintun concentrates his practice in the field of education law, representing public boards of education along with...

Mark G. Toscano

Mark G. Toscano

Mark G. ToscanoPhone: 856-234-4114Fax: 856-234-4262Email: mtoscano@comegnolaw.comAreas of Practice Education LitigationMark G. Toscano is a shareholder of the firm, concentrating his practice on representing public boards of education and independent schools on a...